Looking for an Academy ID Clinic?

Other Tryouts

BOYS: MAY 1ST – JUNE 12TH
GIRLS: MAY 18TH – JUNE 12TH

Southwest: (Naperville/Wheaton)

BETWEEN MAY 1ST AND JUNE 12TH
Location:  Nike Park, Commissioners Park, or Players Indoor

Contact: JJ Ruane- jjruane@sockersfc.net

Need Help?

*Players can also join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

*Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in MySockers when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.

Northwest:(McHenry area)

BETWEEN MAY 1ST AND JUNE 12TH
Location: Canlan SportsPlex

Contact: Karl Smith – karl@sockersfc.net All Ages 

 

Need Help?

*Players can also join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

*Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in MySockers when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.

Schaumburg/Palatine:

BETWEEN MAY 1ST AND JUNE 12TH
Location: Olympic Park or Soccer City

Contact: Brian Colicchia – brian@sockersfc.net Ages  2000-2007 Girls
Contact: Nilton DaSilva – batata7@sockersfc.net Ages 2008-2014
Contact: Ahmed – ahmed@sockersfc.net Ages 2005-2007
Contact: Todd Bailey – bailey@sockersfc.net Ages  2001-2004
Contact: Michael Richardson – michael@sockersfc.net Ages 2015 – 2016

 

Need Help?

*Players can also join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

*Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in MySockers when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.

2019-2020 HS Boys

Supplemental Tryouts (15U – 19U)

Age Groups:  2001/2002/2003/2004/2005

Contact: Todd Bailey – bailey@sockersfc.net  – Palatine
Contact: Nate Terry – nate@sockersfc.net – Naperville

 

Sunday October 27th 5:30 – 7:00PM @ Soccer City Palatine:
Field 1 / Field 2

Location: 545 Consumers Ave Palatine, IL 60074

Friday October 25th 6:00 –  7:30PM @ Nike Park:
Boys 2005/2004/2003/2002/2001

Friday November 8th 4:30 – 6:00PM @Nike Park:
Boys 2005/2004/2003/2002/2001

Nike Sport Complex Turf Field  
Location: 288 W Diehl Rd, Naperville, IL 60563

Need Help?

*Players can also join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

*Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in MySockers when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.