Southwest: (Naperville/Wheaton)

Location:  Nike Park, Commissioners Park, or Players Indoor

Contact: JJ Ruane- jjruane@sockersfc.net

Need Help?

Register for a tryout today and receive information from the club on the current tryout process during the Illinois Stay st Home order.

Northwest:(McHenry area)

 
Location: Canlan SportsPlex

Contact: Karl Smith – karl@sockersfc.net All Ages 

 

Need Help?

Register for a tryout today and receive information from the club on the current tryout process during the Illinois Stay st Home order.

Schaumburg/Palatine:

 
Location: Olympic Park or Soccer City

Contact: Brian Colicchia – brian@sockersfc.net Ages  2002-2007 Girls
Contact: Nilton DaSilva – batata7@sockersfc.net Ages 2008-2014
Contact: Ahmed – ahmed@sockersfc.net Ages 2005-2007
Contact: Todd Bailey – bailey@sockersfc.net Ages  2002-2004
Contact: Michael Richardson – michael@sockersfc.net Ages 2015 – 2016

 

Need Help?

Register for a tryout today and receive information from the club on the current tryout process during the Illinois Stay st Home order.