Sockers FC Chicago Tryouts
Slider

You're Invited

Girls May 1st to June 14th, 2019
Boys May 1st to June 14th, 2019

Players join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

Between April 25th and June 14th

Southwest: (Naperville/Wheaton)

Nike Park, Commissioners Park, or Players Indoor

Contact: Phillip Gross - phill@sockersfc.net

Between May 1st and June 14th

Schaumburg/Palatine:

Olympic Park or Soccer City
Contact: Brian Colicchia - brian@sockersfc.net Ages  2000-2006 Girls
Contact: Nilton DaSilva - batata7@sockersfc.net Ages 2012-2007
Contact: Ahmed - ahmed@sockersfc.net Ages 2005-2006
Contact: Nino DaSilva - nino@sockersfc.net Ages 2004-2002
Contact: Todd Bailey - bailey@sockersfc.net Ages  2001-2000
Contact: Michael Richardson - michael@sockersfc.net Ages 2014 - 2013

Between May 1st and May 31st

Northwest:(McHenry area)

Canlan Sport Plex
Contact: Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net All Ages 

2019-2020 HS Boys

Supplemental tryouts (15U - 19U)

Age Groups:  2001/2002/2003/2004/2005

Contact: Todd Bailey - bailey@sockersfc.net  - Palatine
Contact: Nate Terry - nate@sockersfc.net - Naperville

Locations

Palatine Info

Sunday October 27th 5:30 - 7:00PM @ Soccer City Palatine:
Field 1 / Field 2

Location: 545 Consumers Ave Palatine, IL 60074



Naperville Info

Thursday October 25th 7:30 - 9:00PM @ Nike Park Turf:
Boys 2004/2003

Friday October 26th 6:00 - 7:30PM @Nike Park Turf:
Boys 2002/2001/2000

Thursday November 1st 7:30 - 9PM @Nike Park Turf:
Boys 2004/2003/2002/2001/2000

Nike Sport Complex
Address: 288 W Diehl Rd, Naperville, IL 60563

COME PLAY WITH THE BEST

TRYOUTS

Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in DASH when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.
0
Shares
0
Shares