Sockers FC Chicago Tryouts
Slider

You're Invited

Girls May 21 st and June 14th, 2018
Boys May 1st and June 14th, 2018

Players join a training session for a tryout instead of a traditional combine format.

Between April 25th and June 14th

Southwest: (Naperville/Wheaton)

Nike Park, Commissioners Park, or Players Indoor

Contact: Phillip Gross - phill@sockersfc.net

Between May 1st and June 14th

Schaumburg/Palatine:

Olympic Park or Soccer City
Contact: Brian Colicchia - brian@sockersfc.net Ages  2000-2006 Girls
Contact: Nilton DaSilva - batata7@sockersfc.net Ages 2013-2007
Contact: Ahmed - ahmed@sockersfc.net Ages 2005-2006
Contact: Oleg Vatchev - Oleg@sockersfc.net Ages 2004-2003
Contact: Todd Bailey - bailey@sockersfc.net Ages  2002-2000

Between May 1st and May 31st

Northwest:(McHenry area)

Canlan Sport Plex
Contact: Karl Smith - karl@sockersfc.net All Ages 

2017-2018 HS Boys Supplemental tryouts

Age Groups:  1999/2000/2001/2002/2003 - Field 1

Contact: Todd Bailey - bailey@sockersfc.net  - Palatine
Contact: Nate Terry - nate@sockersfc.net - Naperville

Oct 29th 2017

COME PLAY WITH THE BEST

TRYOUTS

Please note that you will see available dates and times when you register in DASH when you go through the registration process and also in the location specific information.
0
Shares
0
Shares
0
Shares
0
Shares